About Us

Cricket in Shepherdswell

Shepherdswell CC

The Pirates

Junior Cricket

The Club’s Committee is elected annually, by our members at our Annual General Meeting. To contact Committee Members about specific subjects please use the details provided below, if you wish to contact other committee members please use the club’s e-mail address (shepherdswellcc@btinternet.com) and your query will be directed to them.

Executive Committee

Chairman: Keith Roberts
Secretary: Russell Skues
Treasurer: Dmitri Lugthart
Club Welfare Officer & Head Youth Coach: Ben Spurgeon (07934405852 or bspurgeon@btinternet.com)
Captain: Phil Palmer (07972563852)
Selection Secretary: Keith Roberts
Fundraising Officer: Alex Leech
Clubmark Officers: Ben Spurgeon & Russell Skues
Fixtures Secretary: Dmitri Lugthart (07766213773 or dmitrilug@yahoo.com)

Shepherdswell Cricket Club Committee Structure Chart